Overseas Distributors

UK Sanco Technology Ltd. Bert Santos +44 7887560267 bert.santos@sancotechnology.com
France Terascreensas Michel Caza + 33 678278221 michelcaza.m@neuf.fr
Russia OOO Kinto Michael Nadirashvili +7 9268258944 mike@kinto-group.com
UAE Al Mahir Printing Equipment Dilawar Dalwai + 971 507566256 dalwaid1@yahoo.com
South Africa National Screen & Digital Suppliers Lawrence Singh 315691049 lawrence@nsds.co.za
Egypt El Masria For Trade & Tech. Services (T.T.S.) Abdel Moneim Zaghloul +20 1006060960 zaghloul@ttsegypt.com
Bangladesh Clairvoyance M&D Bulbul K. Bhattacharjee + 88 171303 8292 cmdbkb2000@gmail.com
Chile Screengraf Ltda Angel Tapia 2 2496 05 00 angel.tapia@screengraf.cl
Turkey Fatih Tekstil Baski San. Ve TiC. Ltd. Sti (For Textiles) Nurdan Ates +90 5339355778 nurdannates@fatihemprime.com.tr
Turkey Anka Serigrafi Kimyasallari San. A. S. (For Graphics) Alaattin Oguztimur +90 5323967879 alaattino@ankaseramik.com
Srilanka Silver Circle (Pvt) Ltd. Supem D. S. De Silva +94 777766665 supemds@yahoo.com
Vietnam Duc Thanh Danh Equipment Service Trading Co. Ltd. Huynh Thi Kim Thanh +84 903503197 dtd.screenprinting@gmail.com